Pathways Staff


Executive Director: Tim Thorpe - tim@pathwaysmpls.org

Program Manager: Erica Nelson - erica@pathwaysmpls.org

Office Manager: Dan Averitt - dan@pathwaysmpls.org

Development Manager: Maggie Mau - maggie@pathwaysmpls.org

Administrative Coordinator: Laura Nelson - laura@pathwaysmpls.org

Program Coordinator: Paula Sandberg - paula@pathwaysmpls.org

Powered by: Avallo Panel